Be a creeper and read about me!

Standard

Hey there! So I’m guessing you’re reading this to get to know me a little, huh? I’ll tell you everything there is to know. :) Well, not everything.. but you get the point. Enjoy! I’m a full on country girl who absolutely LOVES being outdoors, anything camouflage, country music, big trucks, long hikes, hunting, and of course… fishing! I seriously have a fishing addiction. I could sit outside all day no matter what the weather was like and just fish. And I do! But here is where the “unique” part comes into “uniquely country”. I also have a strong passion for fitness and the latest fashion trends. Not your typical “country girl” stereotype anymore, huh? It’s true though! I wouldn’t say I’m a fitness freak, or anything like that. I just enjoy staying healthy. I’m not one of those people who will tell you “Give up chocolate! Or, workout and lift weights for 8 hour a day!” I honestly couldn’t give up my precious sweets. I probably would go crazy, or die or something. I could share with you for hours my personal fitness “Secrets”, and things that have worked for me, but we’ll save that for another day. I promise.  I love fall too.  And all the decorations and scents that come along with it. I’m a complete Christmas freak, country boys are always my weakness, new clothes make my day, I’m pretty sure I have the best family the world could offer, and Miranda Lambert is my idol. Yes, Miranda Lambert.  For those of you who do not know who Miranda Lambert is… You should be deeply ashamed. Really, you should. And for those of you who do know who she is.. I think we’d be best friends, and you probably understand why I’d look up to her. There is so much more I could say, and I will probably think of many other things I would have said after I post this, but I’m 100% sure that if you follow me as I post more and more… you’ll get a general understanding.  Long story short, I’m Uniquely Country :)

Leave a comment

